Video: 27 verses of Tolkein’s Misty Mountain Song

Another keeper, from an artist named Shadowcat.

2 comments on “Video: 27 verses of Tolkein’s Misty Mountain Song

  1. ClefJ says:

    Oh my. She’s really good. 0o Nice post.

    And I see the website has been overhauled a tad! Very coo to see you around again. I shall have stories to tell thee someday sir.

    • Alric says:

      Great seeing you here, too. The overhaul was a WordPress Update, so it wasn’t any work for me to do, but I like it.

      I was in school during the past two years for massage therapy, but I just graduated and finished my state board licensing exam, so now I have a bit of time to write – until i start nursing school in the fall…

      Anyway, feel free to drop me a line at alric.RPGAthenaeum@gmail.com and let me know what’s up. I’d love to hear from you.

      Alric

Leave a Reply

